Amy Macdonald – Life In A Beautiful Light 2012-MOD

Discussion in 'Music' started by BetterRhyme, Jun 7, 2012.

  1. BetterRhyme

    BetterRhyme Guest

    Amy Macdonald – Life In A Beautiful Light 2012-MOD
    Size: 138 MB
    Genre: Pop

    Description: Life in a Beautiful Light is the third album by Scottish singer-songwriter Amy Macdonald, and is set to be released on 11th June 2012. The lead single is “Slow It Down” and was released on 20th April 2012. The album was confirmed for release on 13th April 2012, on Macdonald’s official website. The track listing was confirmed on Universal Music’s store on the same day.

    Track List:

    01. 4th Of July
    02. Pride
    03. Slow It Down
    04. The Furthest Star
    05. The Game
    06. Across The Nile
    07. The Days Of Being Young And Free
    08. Left That Body Long Ago
    09. Life In A Beautiful Light
    10. Human Spirit
    11. The Green And The Blue
    12. In The End
    13. Slow It Down (Acoustic)
    14. The Furthest Star (Acoustic)
    15. The Green And The Blue (Acoustic)
    16. Across The Nile (Acoustic)
    17. 4th Of July (Acoustic)
    18. Slow It Down (Singalong Instrumental Version)
    19. 4th Of July (Singalong Instrumental Version)
    20. Pride (Singalong Instrumental Version)


    (Buy premium account for EXTABIT maximum speed and resumming ability)

    Download From Extabit


Share This Page