Black Stone Cherry - Thank You Livin' Live (2015) [BDRip 1080p]

Discussion in 'Music Videos' started by brozas, Nov 8, 2015.

  1. brozas

    brozas Member

    Jul 31, 2014
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    Black Stone Cherry - Thank You Livin' Live (2015) [BDRip 1080p]
    Genre: Hard Rock, Southern Rock
    Quality: MKV/BDRip 1080p
    Video: MPEG-4 AVC 9457 Kbps / 1920*1080p / 25.000 fps / 16:9
    Audio: English DTS 5.1 / 48 kHz / 768 Kbps / 24-bit
    Full Size: 6,96Gb

    • In October 2014, Kentucky hard rockers Black Stone Cherry brought their 'Magic Mountain' tour to Europe taking in shows in Scandinavia, Germany, France, Switzerland, Italy, Austria, Belgium, Ireland and the UK. This show from Birmingham's LG Arena was filmed on October 30th. The setlist features tracks from all four of their albums and includes all of their best known songs. Black Stone Cherry continue the long tradition of Southern Rock bands being great concert performers and have built a real affinity with their European fans in particular. Here in Birmingham they once again deliver a scorching live show.

    1. Rain Wizard
    2. Blind Man
    3. Me & Mary Jane
    4. In My Blood
    5. Holding On...To Letting Go
    6. Maybe Someday
    7. Such A Shame
    8. Things My Father Said
    9. Fiesta Del Fuego
    10. Sunshine Of Your Love
    11. Like I Roll
    12. Bad Luck And Hard Love
    13. Drum Solo
    14. Hollywood In Kentucky
    15. Hell And High Water
    16. Soul Creek
    17. White Trash Millionaire
    18. Blame It On The Boom Boom
    19. Layla
    20. Peace Is Free
    21. Lonely Train (Can't Judge A Book)






Share This Page