Delphic - Collections (iTunes Version)-2013

Discussion in 'Music' started by Sheriff, Jan 31, 2013.

  1. Sheriff

    Sheriff Administrator Staff Member

    Feb 18, 2012
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    113 is using Redbunker! Because Redbunker is better than Hotfile, Netload and Rapidshare ! Click here and buy REDBUNKER premium account!


    Description: Completed over 18 months, Collections is the second studio album from Manchester three-piece Delphic, and includes the track “Good Life”, one of the five official Olympic tracks for London 2012. the album was produced by Ben Allen (Bombay Bicycle Club, Animal Collective) and Tim Goldsworthy (Massive Attack, LCD Soundsystem) and fuses elements of electronica, hip hop and house to create a distinctive and unique soundscape.

    Track List:

    1 Of the Young
    2 Baiya
    3 Changes
    4 Freedom Found
    5 Atlas
    6 Tears Before Bedtime
    7 The Sun Also Rises
    8 Memeo
    9 Don’t Let the Dreamers Take You Away
    10 Exotic
    11 Good Life (Re-Edit)
    12 Changes (Demo)

    Release Name: Delphic-Collections_(iTunes_Version)-2013
    Genre: Indie, Electronic
    Label: ℗ 2013 Chimeric Records
    Format: m4a
    Size: 101 MB
    Store Date: 28 January 2013



Share This Page