Dido – Safe Trip Home (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2008

Discussion in 'Music' started by Sheriff, Jan 22, 2013.

  1. Sheriff

    Sheriff Administrator Staff Member

    Feb 18, 2012
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    Divxturka.net is using Redbunker! Because Redbunker is better than Hotfile, Netload and Rapidshare ! Click here and buy REDBUNKER premium account!


    Description: ‘Safe Trip Home’ is a warm and wonderfully moving record. The album was produced by Jon Brion (Fiona Apple, Kayne West, Rufus Wainwright) at London’s Abbey Rd studios.

    Track List:

    1 Don’t Believe In Love
    2 Quiet Times
    3 Never Want to Say It’s Love
    4 Grafton Street
    5 It Comes and It Goes
    6 Look No Further
    7 Us 2 Little Gods
    8 The Day Before the Day
    9 Let’s Do the Things We Normally Do
    10 Burnin Love
    11 Northern Skies
    12 For One Day
    13 Summer
    14 Northern Skies (Remix)
    15 The Day Before the Day (5/4)

    + Digital Booklet – Safe Trip Home

    Release Name: Dido-Safe_Trip_Home_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2008
    Genre: Pop
    Label: ℗ 2008 Sony BMG Music
    Format: m4a – pdf
    Size: 127 MB
    Store Date: 14 November 2008



Share This Page