Eels - Wonderful Glorious-2013

Discussion in 'Music' started by Sheriff, Jan 22, 2013.

  1. Sheriff

    Sheriff Administrator Staff Member

    Feb 18, 2012
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    113 is using Redbunker! Because Redbunker is better than Hotfile, Netload and Rapidshare ! Click here and buy REDBUNKER premium account!


    Description: 10th studio album from Eels and mastermind, E!
    EELS have had one of the most consistently acclaimed careers in music. The ever-changing project of principal singer/songwriter Mark Oliver Everett, aka E, EELS have released nine studio albums since their 1996 debut, Beautiful Freak. Mojo Magazine calls Everett “a member of rock’s very own League of Extraordinary Gentlemen,” while legendary troubadour Tom Waits says he “eagerly awaits each new release.” In 2008 Everett published his highly-acclaimed book Things the Grandchildren Should Know and starred in the award-winning Parallel Worlds, Parallel Lives documentary about the search to understand his quantum physicist father, Hugh Everett III. in 2009 EELS began the release of an album trilogy: Hombre Lobo, End Times, and Tomorrow Morning.

    Track List:

    1. Bombs Away
    2. Kinda Fuzzy
    3. Accident Prone
    4. Peach Blossom
    5. On The Ropes
    6. The Turnaround
    7. New Alphabet
    8. Stick Together
    9. True Original
    10. Open My Present
    11. You’re My Friend
    12. I Am Building A Shrine
    13. Wonderful, Glorious

    Release Name: Eels-Wonderful_Glorious-2013
    Genre: Indie Rock
    Label: Vagrant Records
    Quality: 320 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
    Size: 115 MB
    Rip Date: 2013-01-21
    Store Date: 2013-02-05



Share This Page