Hank Williams Jr.-Old School New Rules-2012-OMA

Discussion in 'Music' started by BetterRhyme, Jul 5, 2012.

  1. BetterRhyme

    BetterRhyme Guest

    The twelve-song album, Old School New Rules, includes a duet with Brad Paisley on “I m Gonna Get Drunk And Play Hank Williams” as well as a new duet with the legendary Merle Haggard on his classic “I Think I ll Just Sit Here and Drink”.The 2012 album also includes Williams first single in several years, “That Ain t Good”.

    01 Takin Back the Country 03:43
    02 I m Gonna Get Drunk and Play Hank Williams 03:14
    03 Three Day Trip 03:45
    04 Old School 02:54
    05 We Dont Apologize for America 02:41
    06 You Win Again 03:12
    07 The Cow Turd Blues 03:01
    08 Who’s Taking Care of Number One 03:30
    09 That Ain’t Good 04:09
    10 Keep the Change 03:32
    11 Stock Market Blues 03:28
    12 I Think I’ll Just Stay Here and Drink 03:26

    Release Name: Hank_Williams_Jr.–Old_School_New_Rules-2012-OMA
    Size: 73.19 MB
    Artist: Hank Williams Jr.
    Album: Old School New Rules
    Genre: Country
    Label: Warner Bros.
    Runtime: 40:35 mins
    Download From ( Azushare )

Share This Page