James Horner - Avatar (OST) [iTunes Deluxe Edition]-2009

Discussion in 'Music' started by Sheriff, Jan 22, 2013.

  1. Sheriff

    Sheriff Administrator Staff Member

    Feb 18, 2012
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    Divxturka.net is using Redbunker! Because Redbunker is better than Hotfile, Netload and Rapidshare ! Click here and buy REDBUNKER premium account!


    Description: Atlantic Records has announced the upcoming release of AVATAR Music From The Motion Picture Music Composed And Conducted By James Horner the official score album companion to 20th Century Fox’s hugely anticipated 3-D sci-fi action-adventure. The album, which features music composed and conducted by Academy Award-winner James Horner (Titanic, A Beautiful Mind, An American Tail).

    Track List:

    1 “You Don’t Dream In Cryo. ….”
    2 Jake Enters His Avatar World
    3 Pure Spirits of the Forest
    4 The Bioluminescence of the Night
    5 Becoming One of “the People” Becoming One With Neytiri
    6 Climbing Up “Iknimaya – The Path to Heaven”
    7 Jake’s First Flight
    8 Scorched Earth
    9 Quaritch
    10 The Destruction of Hometree
    11 Shutting Down Grace’s Lab
    12 Gathering All the Na’vi Clans for Battle
    13 War
    14 Leona Lewis – I See You (Theme from “Avatar”)
    15 Pandora (Bonus Track)
    16 Viperwolves Attack (Bonus Track)
    17 Great Leonoptryx (Bonus Track)
    18 Escape from Hellgate (Bonus Track)
    19 Healing Ceremony (Bonus Track)
    20 The Death of Quaritch (Bonus Track)

    + Digital Booklet – AVATAR Music Composed and Conducted by James Horner [Deluxe]

    Release Name: James_Horner-Avatar_(OST)_[iTunes_Deluxe_Edition]-2009
    Genre: Soundtrack
    Label: ℗ 2009 Atlantic Recording
    Format: m4a – pdf
    Size: 197 MB
    Store Date: Dec 07, 2009



Share This Page