Jenny O - Automechanic – 2013-C4

Discussion in 'Music' started by Sheriff, Feb 2, 2013.

  1. Sheriff

    Sheriff Administrator Staff Member

    Feb 18, 2012
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    113 is using Redbunker! Because Redbunker is better than Hotfile, Netload and Rapidshare ! Click here and buy REDBUNKER premium account!


    Songwriter Jenny O kicks off 2013 with her highly-anticipated debut full-length album, Automechanic. Tracks off her demo, the Home EP, were licensed for campaigns by Subaru, Toyota, Roxy, and Target, TV shows like True Blood, Wilfred, Off the Map, and the video game Rocksmith. The new album, Automechanic, produced by Jonathan Wilson, drops February 5th in the USA. Wilson recently produced Fear Fun by Father John Misty. Soul legend James Gadson plays drums, Jake Blanton of the Killers plays bass.


    01. Automechanic 3:48
    02. Lazy Jane 3:41
    03. Come Get Me 3:59
    04. Get Lost 2:03
    05. Learned My Lessons 2:10
    06. Opposite Island 3:35
    07. Good Love 4:02
    08. Dope Van Gogh 3:19
    09. Hey Neighbor 1:50
    10. In Our Hands 3:30
    11. Sun, Moon & Stars 4:42

    Release Name: Jenny_O-Automechanic-2013-C4
    Size: 65.83 MB
    Genre: Indie
    Label: Holy Trinity
    Runtime: 36:39 min



Share This Page