Joe Budden - No Love Lost (iTunes Version)-2013

Discussion in 'Music' started by Sheriff, Feb 6, 2013.

  1. Sheriff

    Sheriff Administrator Staff Member

    Feb 18, 2012
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    113 is using Redbunker! Because Redbunker is better than Hotfile, Netload and Rapidshare ! Click here and buy REDBUNKER premium account!


    Description: Joe Buddens new solo release No Love Lost is one of the most anticipated Rap albums coming out this year. Joe is fresh off a worldwide tour with fellow Slaughterhouse band mates. The Album features the lead single “She Dont Put It Down Like You” featuring Lil Wayne and R&B star Tank. Also featured on the Album are Kevin Cossum and Emanny among other surprise guests.

    Track List:

    1 Our First Again (Intro)
    2 Top of the World (feat. Kirko Bangz)
    3 She Don’t Put It Down (feat. Lil Wayne & Tank)
    4 NBA (feat. Wiz Khalifa & French Montana)
    5 You And I (feat. Emanny)
    6 Castles
    7 All In My Head (feat. Royce Da 5’9″ & Kobe)
    8 Skeletons (feat. Joell Ortiz & Crooked I)
    9 Ghetto Burbs (feat. Emanny)
    10 Last Day (feat. Juicy J & Lloyd Banks)
    11 Role Play (Interlude)
    12 Switch Positions (feat. Omarion)
    13 Tell Him Somethin (feat. SLV)
    14 Runaway
    15 My Time
    16 No Love Lost (Outro)
    17 She Don’t Put It Down (Remix) [feat. Fabolous, Twista & Tank]

    + Digital Booklet – No Love Lost

    Release Name: Joe_Budden-No_Love_Lost_(iTunes_Version)-2013
    Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
    Label: ℗ 2012 Entertainment One U.S
    Format: m4a – pdf
    Size: 149 MB
    Store Date: Feb 05, 2013


Share This Page