Joe Jackson-The Duke-2012-OMA

Discussion in 'Music' started by BetterRhyme, Jul 8, 2012.

  1. BetterRhyme

    BetterRhyme Guest is using xxxxxxxx! Because xxxxxxxx is better than Rapidshare, Netload, Hotfile and ! Click here and buy xxxxxxxx premium account!

    Joe Jackson-The Duke-2012-OMA
    Genre: Jazz
    Size: 85.24 MB

    The Duke finds the iconoclastic singer and five-time Grammy nominee Joe Jackson interpreting a series of Ellington classics over the course of ten tracks, interspersing melodic and rhythmic elements of various compositions in a manner that’s consistent with Ellington’s own freewheeling approach. The resulting album is a seamless fusion of sounds and styles, whose abundant sense of playfulness is consistent with Ellington’s boundary-breaking attitude.


    01 Isfahan
    02 Caravan
    03 I’m Beginning to See the Light, Take the ‘a’ Train, Cotton Tail
    04 Mood Indigo
    05 Rockin’ in Rhythm
    06 I Ain’t Got Nothin’ But the Blues, Do Nothin’ ’til You Hear From Me
    07 I Got it Bad (and that Ain’t Good)
    08 Perdido, Satin Doll
    09 The Mooche, Black and Tan Fantasy
    10 It Don’t Men A Thing (if it Ain’t Got that Swing)


    (Buy premium account for RAPİDGATOR maximum speed and resumming ability)

    Download From RAPİDGATOR


Share This Page