NitroFlare Lindsey Stirling - Live From London (2015) [BDRip 1080p]

Discussion in 'Music Videos' started by brozas, Aug 8, 2015.

  1. brozas

    brozas Member

    Jul 31, 2014
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    Lindsey Stirling - Live From London (2015) [BDRip 1080p]
    Genre: Electronic, Modern Classical, Dubstep, Classical Crossover
    Quality: MKV/BDRip 1080p
    Video: MPEG4 AVC 1920x1080 23.976fps 16.0 Mbps
    Audio: English DTS-HD MA 5.1 / 48 kHz / 5113 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
    Size: 10,0Gb

    • In 2010, classically trained violinist Lindsey Stirling was voted off the quarter-final round of NBC's America's Got Talent, being told the world has no place for a "dancing dubstep violinist." It turns out, this was just the beginning of her career. Since then, Stirling has become one of the biggest artist development breakthrough stories in recent years, scoring more than 900 million views on YouTube, racking up Billboard chart-topping hits, and selling out tours worldwide.
    • 'Lindsey Stirling: Live From London' filmed at London's Forum Theater in 2014, the incredibly creative music production showcases a new music world where the infectious energy of dance and electronic music meet modern classical.
    • Featuring program highlights such as the ethereal take on John Legend's "All of Me," her breakthrough track "Crystallize" and the very personal "Shatter Me," this genre-defying production shines a light on a violin virtuoso whose unique work and creative vision will captivate viewers young and old alike.
    • On stage, Stirling moves with the grace of a ballerina but works the crowd into a frenzy, "dropping the beat" like a rave fairy. She mixes in elements of dubstep with stunning visuals, quality production values, and classical music. The end result is a captivating, one-of-a-kind show that is a refreshing cross between cutting-edge pop, electronic and classical music.

    1. Beyond The Veil
    2. Mirror Haus
    3. Electric Daisy
    4. Heist
    5. Night Vision
    6. Swag
    7. We Are Giants (Vocals By Dia Frampton)
    8. Zelda
    9. Transcendence
    10. All of Me
    11. Take Flight
    12. Moon Trance
    13. Roundtable Rival
    14. Master of Tides
    15. Crystallize
    16. Shatter Me (Vocals By Lzzy Hale)
    17. Stars Align





Share This Page