Discussion in 'Music' started by BetterRhyme, Jun 11, 2012.

  1. BetterRhyme

    BetterRhyme Guest

    POP ETC-POP ETC-2012-CaHeSo
    Artist: POP ETC
    Genre: Indie
    Size: 70.60 MB

    Once they were The Morning Benders and now they are POP ETC. The stunning debut from POP ETC is an unapologetic celebration of pop music. Written, performed, produced and arranged by POP ETC with collaborations from Andrew Dawson (Kanye West, Lil’ Wayne) and Danger Mouse.


    01. New Life 4:19
    02. Back To Your Heart 3:05
    03. Halfway To Heaven 3:20
    04. Keep It For Your Own 4:13
    05. Live It Up 3:11
    06. Everything Is Gone 3:11
    07. R.Y.B. 3:24
    08. Why’d You Do It Honey 3:04
    09. I Wanna Be Your Man 3:58
    10. C-O-M-M-U-N-I-C-A-T-E 4:05
    11. Yoyo 3:56


    (Buy premium account for EXTABIT maximum speed and resumming ability)

    Download From Extabit


Share This Page