NitroFlare several movie requests

Discussion in 'Movies & TV Shows requests' started by jj00, Jul 10, 2015.

  1. jj00

    jj00 Redbunker Premium Account Holder

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2012
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    19
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Hancock: http://www.forumxvid.com/threads/hancock-2008-720p-bluray-dts-x264-ctrlhd.60754/
    I am legend: http://www.forumxvid.com/threads/i-am-legend-extended-cut-2007-1080p-bluray-x264-dts-wiki.60759/
    space cowboys: http://www.forumxvid.com/threads/space-cowboys-2000-720p-brrip-x264-800mb-yify.60833/
    Jason X: http://www.forumxvid.com/threads/jason-x-2001-720p-brrip-x264-yify.60835/
    Jason vs. Freddy: http://www.forumxvid.com/threads/freddy-vs-jason-2003-720p-brrip-x264-yify.60834/
    Reign of fire: http://www.forumxvid.com/threads/reign-of-fire-2010-1080p-brrip-x264-1-50gb-yify.60898/
    The Time machine: http://www.forumxvid.com/threads/the-time-machine-1960-720p-1080p-brrip-x264-aac-etrg.60895/
    Doom: http://www.forumxvid.com/threads/doom-2005-720p-brrip-x264-700mb-yify.60896/
    Stealth: http://www.forumxvid.com/threads/stealth-2005-720p-bluray-dts-x264-don.60971/
    Idiocracy: http://www.forumxvid.com/threads/idiocracy-2006-720p-hdtv-x264-x0r.60897/
    The Book Of Eli: http://www.forumxvid.com/threads/the-book-of-eli-2010-720p-brrip-xvid-ac3-flawl3ss.60903/
    Apollo 18: http://www.forumxvid.com/threads/apollo-18-2011-720p-brrip-x264-x0r.60910/
    Prometheus: http://www.forumxvid.com/threads/prometheus-2012-720p-bluray-dts-x264-ift.60901/
    The Tuxedo: http://www.forumxvid.com/threads/the-tuxedo-2002-720p-web-dl-850mb-fxvid.60900/
    Exit Wounds: http://www.forumxvid.com/threads/exit-wounds-2001-720p-brrip-x264-yify.61049/
    For Love of the game: http://www.forumxvid.com/threads/for-love-of-the-game-1999-hddvdrip-720p-x264-aac-kingdom.61061/
    The guardian: http://www.forumxvid.com/threads/the-guardian-2006-bluray-720p-x264-dts-wiki.60974/
    Tin Cup: http://www.forumxvid.com/threads/tin-cup-1996-720p-hdtv-x264-x0r.61118/
    The Bodyguard: http://www.forumxvid.com/threads/the-bodyguard-1992-720p-bluray-dts-x264-7sins.61486/
    Field of dreams: http://www.forumxvid.com/threads/field-of-dreams-1989-720p-bluray-dts-x264-wiki.61570/
    The presidents man
    Hidden Agenda: http://www.forumxvid.com/threads/hidden-agenda-1990-dvdrip-xvid-5rff.61485/
    Hollywood Homicide
    A Man apart
    SWAT
    The Myth
    Sahara
    The Hitman (Chuck Norris)
    Top Dog
    Shoot Em Up
    King Arthur
    Shooter
    Shanghai Noon
    Shanghai Knights
    Van Helsing
    DOA: Dead or Alive
    Black Dynamite

    720p if possible;
    Thank you
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 28, 2015
  2. Sheriff

    Sheriff Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2012
    Messages:
    42,199
    Likes Received:
    1,417
    Trophy Points:
    113
  3. Sheriff

    Sheriff Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2012
    Messages:
    42,199
    Likes Received:
    1,417
    Trophy Points:
    113
  4. Sheriff

    Sheriff Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2012
    Messages:
    42,199
    Likes Received:
    1,417
    Trophy Points:
    113
  5. Sheriff

    Sheriff Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2012
    Messages:
    42,199
    Likes Received:
    1,417
    Trophy Points:
    113
  6. Sheriff

    Sheriff Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2012
    Messages:
    42,199
    Likes Received:
    1,417
    Trophy Points:
    113
  7. Sheriff

    Sheriff Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2012
    Messages:
    42,199
    Likes Received:
    1,417
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Last edited: Jul 19, 2015
  8. Sheriff

    Sheriff Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2012
    Messages:
    42,199
    Likes Received:
    1,417
    Trophy Points:
    113
  9. Sheriff

    Sheriff Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2012
    Messages:
    42,199
    Likes Received:
    1,417
    Trophy Points:
    113
  10. Sheriff

    Sheriff Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2012
    Messages:
    42,199
    Likes Received:
    1,417
    Trophy Points:
    113

Share This Page