Snoop Dogg Presents Dubstep L.A. (iTunes Version)-2013

Discussion in 'Music' started by Sheriff, Feb 6, 2013.

  1. Sheriff

    Sheriff Administrator Staff Member

    Feb 18, 2012
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    113 is using Redbunker! Because Redbunker is better than Hotfile, Netload and Rapidshare ! Click here and buy REDBUNKER premium account!


    Description: The offices at the top of the Capitol Records building in Hollywood are home to
    some of Southern California’s most awe-inspiring views. Through the circular glass that adorns the iconic edifice, you can see the plush landscapes of some of the world’s most lavish neighborhoods. But look a little farther and you can just as effortlessly peer into the working class streets that birthed gangsta rap. It’s this dichotomous picture that provides a fitting backdrop for Calvin “Snoop Dogg” Broadus and his new label home high atop the cylindrical landmark. As the Creative Chairman of EMI’s newly reintroduced Priority Records, Snoop will oversee a hefty catalog chock full of gangsta rap anthems (NWA, Eazy E, Master P, Ice Cube) that launched from the streets and infiltrated even the highest suites.

    Track List:

    1 Be Like Me (Snoop Dogg & True Tiger)
    2 Smoke Some (Problem & Dream)
    3 Speaker Pop (Soopafly & 16Bit)
    4 Feel Me (The Hustle Boyz & Gemini)
    5 I Got Her (Snoop Dogg, Kurupt & Bow Wow)
    6 Platinum (Remix) (Snoop Dogg, R. Kelly & Busta Rhymes)
    7 Smoke and Drive (Tha Dogg Pound)
    8 Off That (Mykestro & Redlight)
    9 Snoop Dogg Millionaire (Snoop Dogg, The Hustle Boyz, Tanvi Shah, Wild Animals & Chase & Status)
    10 Go (Ndastree & High Rankin)
    11 Can’t Stop (Snoop Dogg, The Hustle Boyz & Flux Pavilion)
    12 Be Like Me (Remix UK) (Snoop Dogg, P Money & Professor Green)

    Release Name: Snoop_Dogg_Presents_Dubstep_L.A._(iTunes_Version)-2013
    Genre: Hip-hop/Rap, Dubstep
    Label: ℗ 2013 Dundridge Entertainment
    Format: m4a
    Size: 104 MB
    Store Date: Jan 22, 2013


Share This Page