Tegan and Sara - Heartthrob (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013

Discussion in 'Music' started by Sheriff, Jan 31, 2013.

  1. Sheriff

    Sheriff Administrator Staff Member

    Feb 18, 2012
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    Divxturka.net is using Redbunker! Because Redbunker is better than Hotfile, Netload and Rapidshare ! Click here and buy REDBUNKER premium account!


    Description: “Heartthrob”, the highly anticipated follow-up to Sainthood, gives us Tegan and Sara in their superhero tights and capes, ready to conquer the pop universe, and the new outfits suit them just as well as their old-school jeans and T-shirts.
    Bigger, bolder, happier 2013 album, their most collaborative & expansive effort to date with major input from the producers & a talented clique of outside musicians.

    Track List:

    1 Closer
    2 Goodbye, Goodbye
    3 I Was a Fool
    4 I’m Not Your Hero
    5 Drove Me Wild
    6 How Come You Don’t Want Me
    7 I Couldn’t Be Your Friend
    8 Love They Say
    9 Now I’m All Messed Up
    10 Shock To Your System
    11 Closer (Official Music Video) [Video]
    12 Guilty As Charged (Bonus Track)
    13 I Run Empty (Bonus Track)

    Release Name: Tegan_and_Sara-Heartthrob_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2013
    Genre: Pop, Alternative, Rock
    Label: ℗ 2012 Warner Bros. Records Inc.
    Format: m4a – m4v
    Size: 141 MB
    Store Date: Jan 29, 2013



Share This Page