VA – Bad Boys II (Soundtrack) [iTunes Version]-2005

Discussion in 'Music' started by Sheriff, Jan 22, 2013.

  1. Sheriff

    Sheriff Administrator Staff Member

    Feb 18, 2012
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    113 is using Redbunker! Because Redbunker is better than Hotfile, Netload and Rapidshare ! Click here and buy REDBUNKER premium account!


    Description: soundtrack opens fittingly enough with the “Bad Boys” themselves, Will Smith and Martin Lawrence, playfully fumbling over the familiar Inner Circle hit. Then Combs arrives in grandiose style with a track of his own, featuring Lenny Kravitz, classic Neptunes production, and N.E.R.D.’s Pharrell Williams’ deft instrumentation, as well as additional vocals by Loon. In fact, the lesser-known Loon frequently steals the show, particularly on a solid duet with the master Snoop Dogg, “Gangsta Sh*t,” along with his own solo banger, “Relax Your Mind.” Other standouts include emphatically soulful songs by Beyonce and Justin Timberlake, a deft combination of rap’s past and present on the Biggie and 50 Cent track, and Freeway’s brash “Flipside.

    Track List:

    1 Will Smith and Martin Lawrence – Intro
    2 P. Diddy, Lenny Kravitz, Pharrell Williams, Loon – Show Me Your Soul
    3 Jay-Z – La-La-La
    4 Nelly, P. Diddy, Murphy Lee – Shake Ya Tailfeather
    5 Fat Joe & P. Diddy – Girl I’m a Bad Boy (Featuring Dre)
    6 Beyonce – Keep Giving Your Love To Me (Beyonce) (Album Version)
    7 Notorious B.I.G. & 50 Cent – Realest N*ggas
    8 Freeway – Flipside
    9 Snoop Dogg with Loon – Gangsta Sh*t
    10 Mario Winans – Pretty Girl Bullsh*t (Featuring Foxy Brown)
    11 Model – Interlude
    12 Justin Timberlake – Love Don’t Love Me
    13 Loon – Relax Your Mind
    14 Mary J. Blige – Didn’t Mean
    15 God Sent You – Interlude
    16 Da Band – Why
    17 Shot You – Interlude
    18 M.O.P. – Wanna Be G’s (Featuring Sheritha Lynch)

    Release Name: VA-Bad_Boys_II_(Soundtrack)_[iTunes_Version]-2005
    Genre: Soundtrack
    Label: ℗ 2005 Bad Boy
    Format: m4a
    Size: 118 MB
    Store Date: Oct 04, 2005



Share This Page